Committees


Campus and Student Resources Affairs Committee

The Committee on Campus and Student Resource Affairs shall address everyday issues throughout campus affecting the Purdue Student Body, promote health and safety initiatives and other positive resources on campus, and evaluate University-wide resource concerns and research related-problem solutions,  as well as any concerns assigned to the Committee by the President Pro-Tempore.

Commmittee Members:

Corcharnelia Martin
Chair of CSRA
mart1038@purdue.edu
Chrishan Fernando
CSRA Committee Member
fernan59@purdue.edu
Derek Paz
CSRA Committee Member
pazd@purdue.edu
Emily Overway
CSRA Committee Member
eoverway@purdue.edu
Nathaniel Gollmer
CSRA Committee Member
ngollmer@purdue.edu
Brett Turek
CSRA Committee Member
turek@purdue.edu
Ethan Beaty
CSRA Committee Member
beatye@purdue.edu
Financial Affairs Committee

The Committee on Financial Affairs shall work with the Student Body Treasurer and their Financial Directors in order to create a budget based on Senate and Cabinet input and present it to Senate for approval in a timely manner.  The committee shall also be responsible for developing, modifying, or improving protocols for the processing of JNET applications, and creating a plan for summer spending.

Commmittee Members:

Colfax Putt
Chair of FA
cputt@purdue.edu
Brian Carter
FA Committee Member
carte149@purdue.edu
Trinette Lopez
FA Committee Member
lopez155@purdue.edu
Will Stanczykiewicz
FA Committee Member
wstancz@purdue.edu
Internal Affairs Committee

The Committee on Internal Affairs shall address internal concerns of the Purdue Student Government and concerns assigned to the Committee by the President Pro-Tempore.

Commmittee Members:

Elizabeth Rayes
Chair of IA
erayes@purdue.edu
Kelsey Lennon
IA Committee Member
kalennon@purdue.edu
Kyle Miller
IA Committee Member
mill1574@purdue.edu
Sam Eschker
IA Committee Member
seschker@purdue.edu
University and Academic Affairs Committee

The Committee on University and Academic Affairs shall address academic concerns affecting the Purdue Student Body and work with existing University faculty and staff to address student driven issues, as well as any concerns assigned to the Committee by the President Pro-Tempore.

Commmittee Members:

Kady Diallo
Chair of UAA
kdiallo@purdue.edu
Adam Williams
UAA Committee Member
will1029@purdue.edu
Amit Shah
UAA Committee Member
shah232@purdue.edu
Barbara McAnulty
UAA Committee Member
bmcanult@purdue.edu
Dalton Daily
UAA Committee Member
daily7@purdue.edu
Tulika Wagle
UAA Committee Member
twagle@purdue.edu
Benjamin Baker
UAA Committee Member
ben.lehi.baker@gmail.com
Christina Dantam
UAA Committee Member
cdantam@purdue.edu
Brett Turek
UAA Committee Member
turek@purdue.edu